Public Art Advisory Board

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Public Art Advisory Board generally meets at 5:00 P.M. on the 2nd Monday of each month, or as needed, in the Executive Conference Room at City Hall, 445 Marsac Avenue.  Meetings are being held hybrid with option of attending virtually via zoom or in person. For more information contact Jenny Diersen, staff liaison to the Park City Public Art Advisory Board. 

Meeting Dates (2022):
September 12, October 10, November 14, December 12.

September Agenda & Packet

2022 Strategic Plan

PAAB Mission and Vision

Public Art Map - Take a virtual tour of the Park City Public Art Collection

Get Inspired - Park City Public Art Board Video Public art reflects, reveals, and enriches the community it inhabits. Park City is lucky to have more than 30 significant works of art along our trails, in our parks, and in front of and within our buildings. 


TERM
EXPIRES
  NAME EMAIL
6/23 Pamela Bingham - first full term pamela.w.bingham@gmail.com
6/23 Lara Carlton - Vice Chair, first full term laravcarlton@gmail.com
6/23 Samantha Osselaer - first full term sam.osselaer@gmail.com
6/23 David Nicholas - second full term dnicholas@IBIGroup.com
6/23 Jennifer Gardner - first full term
jgardnerpc@yahoo.com
6/25 Joann Askins-Stack - first full term joannstack@yahoo.com 
6/25 Elsa Gary - first full term somewherelsa@gmail.com
6/25 Hillary Gilson, Chair -first full term

gilson.hillary@gmail.com


NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Jenny Diersen,
Park City Municipal Corp, Staff
jenny.diersen@parkcity.org

Tana Toly,
City Council Liaison
tana.toly@parkcity.org

Ryan Dickey, 
City Council Alternate Liaison
ryan.dickey@parkcity.org 

Jocelyn Scudder, Park City Summit County Arts Council
jocelyn@pcscarts.org
  To email the entire board, please email paab@parkcity.org  

 

The Park City Council approved funding  for public art projects in June of 2003.  In December 2003, after working closely with the Park City Summit County Arts Council, a policy was adopted forming the Public Art Advisory Board. In August of 2020, the Public Art Advisory Board updated their policies.

Once the Public Art Advisory Board makes recommendations to City Council, the Council shall have final approval.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer