Recreation Advisory Board

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The function of the Recreation Advisory Board is:

  • To advise the City Council and staff on parks and recreation policy as requested by the City Council.
  • To advise the City Council and staff on parks, recreation and beautification projects as requested by the City Council.
  • To support and promote the policies and programs of the Library and Recreation Departments.
  • To advise and support staff on staff recommended budget priorities concerning parks, recreation and beautification projects and programs.
  • To serve as liaison between the community and public agencies on parks, recreation and beautification issues within Park City.
  • To stimulate, and initiate community involvement and support for City Council annual and long term goals and priorities, and all parks, recreation and beautification projects.


Current RAB Agenda | Most Recent Approved Meeting Minutes | Notice of 2023 Meeting Dates

 Name
(Term Ending Date)          

 Contact Info

Julian Coffman
(July 2025)

(C)530-264-6250

julian@juliancoffman.com

Emma Garrard
(July 2025)

(C) 775-762-4675
 emmagarrard@gmail.com
Holland Lincoln
(July 2026)
(C)619-846-6404
holland.lincoln@gmail.com
 Meg Steele
(July 2025)
 (C)435-659-6478
meg.steele821@gmail.com
Kraig Moyes - Chair             (July 2026)

(C)801-550-9393
kraigmoyes@gmail.com

Susan Mayo
(July 2027)
(C)801-232-5754
 susanmayo13@gmail.com
Abby McNulty
(July 2024)
(C)435-659-6946
abbymcnultygoodman@gmail.com
 Jody Whitesides
(July 2026)
(C)818-209-1326
jody@whitesides.com
 Kathleen Carey
(July 2027)
 (C) 847-910-8564
kcarey172@gmail.com

Council Representative: Ed Parigian

Staff:
Ken Fisher
(W) 615-5411
(C) 714-2376
ken@parkcity.org

Tate Shaw
(W) 615-5418
tshaw@parkcity.org 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer