Show/Hide
 

Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department front office phone number: (435) 615-5101

Building Inspector Supervisor Brittney Buchanan O: (435)615-5119  Cell: (435) 659-8722 brittney.buchanan @parkcity.org 
Building Inspector Aaron Trammell (307) 679-2175 aaron.trammell@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Bendy Olsen (385) 290-0218 bendy.olsen@parkcity.org
Building Inspector, Senior Bryan Arnold (385) 377-2288 bryan.arnold@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Jordan Leifson (435) 602-3109 jordan.leifson@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Troy Paxton (801) 602-5806 troy.paxton@parkcity.org
Fire Marshal TBA    
Fire Inspector Cherie Wellmon O: (435) 615-5108  Cell: (435) 615-5108 cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org
Business License Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5105  blinspections@parkcity.org
Community Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo O: (435) 615-5112  Cell: (435) 640-6665 gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Community Inspector Jordan Whittaker O: (435) 615-5110  Cell: (435) 640-9304 jordan.whittaker@parkcity.org
Plan Check Coordinator Scott Olsen O: (435) 615-5116  Cell: (801) 837-0781 scott.olsen@parkcity.org
Plan Check Coordinator TBA

Permit Tech Ruth Mather (435) 615-5101 ruth.mather@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Crystal Kaufman (435) 615-5104 crystal.kaufman@parkcity.org
Permit tech Dena Boniface (435) 615-5118 dena.boniface@parkcity.org
CBO/Fire Code Official Dave Thacker O: (435) 615-5115  Cell: (720) 354-7842 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Casandra Courtillet O: (435) 615-5120  Cell: (206) 355-5796 casandra.courtilllet@parkcity.org