Building Department Contact Information

Print
Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

We are located in City Hall - main entry level of the south parking lot.
445 Marsac Avenue
P. O. Box 1480
Park City, Utah 84060
Phone: (435) 615-5101
Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.  Click HERE for 2022 Holidays when the office is closed.

EMAIL


Building Inspector Bendy Olsen Cell: (385) 290-0218 bendy.olsen@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Jordan Leifson Cell: (435) 602-3109 jordan.leifson@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Porter Paxton Cell: (385) 215-6254 porter.paxton@parkcity.org 
Building Inspector Troy Paxton Cell: (801) 602-5806 troy.paxton@parkcity.org
Senior Fire & Building Inspector Bryan Arnold Cell: (385) 377-2288 bryan.arnold@parkcity.org
Fire Inspector Cherie Wellmon O: (435) 615-5108  Cell: (435) 659-4130 cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org
Business License Inspector Gabriel Jaramillo O: (435) 615-5105  Cell: (435) 640-6665 blinspections@parkcity.org
Community Compliance Inspector Benjamin Henrie O: (435) 615-5102  Cell: (385) 377-5848 benjamin.henrie@parkcity.org
Community Compliance Inspector Stephen Anderson O: (435) 615-5114  Cell: (435) 659-5197 stephen.anderson@parkcity.org
SWPPP Inspector Jordan Whittaker O: (435) 615-5110  Cell: (435) 640-9304 jordan.whittaker@parkcity.org
Building Plans Examiner/Plan Check Coord. Scott Olsen O: (435) 615-5116  Cell: (801) 837-0781 scott.olsen@parkcity.org
Building Plans Examiner/Plan Check Coord. Brenda Turnblom O: (435) 615-5106 brenda.turnblom@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Ruth Mather O: (435) 615-5101 ruth.mather@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Crystal Kaufman O: (435) 615-5104 crystal.kaufman@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Clara Uchoa O: (435) 615-5118 clara.uchoa@parkcity.org
Permit Tech Helen Davies O: (435) 615-5101 helen.davies@parkcity.org
Chief Building Official/Fire Code Official Dave Thacker O: (435) 615-5115  Cell: (720) 354-7842 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Casandra Courtillet O: (435) 615-5120  Cell: (206) 355-5796 casandra.courtilllet@parkcity.org