Show/Hide

DROUGHT CONDITIONS EXIST! Gov. Cox declared state of emergency due to drought conditions. Learn more.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Gretchen Milliken

Planning Director

gretchen.milliken@parkcity.org

435-615-5008

Alexandra Ananth

Senior Planner

alexandra.ananth@parkcity.org

435-615-5066

Rebecca Ward  Land Use Policy Analyst  rebecca.ward@parkcity.org 435-615-5046

Spencer Cawley

Planner

spencer.cawley@parkcity.org

435-615-5065

Browne Sebright

Planner browne.sebright@parkcity.org 435-615-5063

Aiden Lillie

Planner

aiden.lillie@parkcity.org

435-615-5067

Heather Wasden

Planning Technician

heather.wasden@parkcity.org

435-615-5062

Jessica Nelson

Planning Analyst

jessica.nelson@parkcity.org

435-615-5061