Show/Hide
 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE

Gretchen Milliken

Planning Director

gretchen.milliken@parkcity.org

435-615-5008

Rebecca Ward  Assistant Planning Director  rebecca.ward@parkcity.org  435-615-5046

 

Alexandra Ananth

Senior Planner

alexandra.ananth@parkcity.org

435-615-5066

Spencer Cawley

Planner

spencer.cawley@parkcity.org

435-615-5065

Browne Sebright

Planner browne.sebright@parkcity.org 435-615-5063

Makena Hawley

 Planner  makena.hawley@parkcity.org  435-615-5059

Aiden      Lillie

Planner

aiden.lillie@parkcity.org

435-615-5067

Lillian Lederer  Planner  lillian.lederer@parkcity.org  

 
Heather Wasden

Planning Technician

heather.wasden@parkcity.org

435-615-5062