Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Alfred Knotts

Transportation Planning Manager
435.615.5360
alfred.knotts@parkcity.org

For General Transit Inquires:

Customer Service M-F 8:00am--5:00pm:
435.615.5301

24 Hour Message Transit Line:  435.615.5350

 

Blake Fonnesbeck

Public Works Director and Transit Manager
435.615.5311
Blake.fonnesbeck@parkcity.org

Destry Pollard

Transit Operations Team Leader
435.615.5354
dpollard@parkcity.org

 

Julia Collins

Senior Transportation Planner
435.615.5309
julia.collins@parkcity.org

 

Darren Davis

Transit Team Leader
435.615.5351
ddavis@parkcity.org

 

 Matthew Hartnett

Associate Transportation Planner
435.615.5317
matthew.hartnett@parkcity.org

 

Heinrich Deters

Trails and Open Space Project Manager
435.615.5205
hdeters@parkcity.org