Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE
 Bruce Erickson  Planning Director  bruce.erickson@parkcity.org  435-615-5008
 Kirsten Whetstone  Senior Planner  kirsten@parkcity.org  435-615-5066
 Francisco Astorga  Senior Planner  fastorga@parkcity.org  435-615-5064
 Anya Grahn  Historic Preservation Planner  anya.grahn@parkcity.org  435-615-5067
Tippe Morlan  Planner  tippe.morlan@parkcity.org  435-615-5062
 Hannah Tyler  Planner  hannah.tyler@parkcity.org  435-615-5059
 Laura Newberry  Planner  laura.newberry@parkcity.org  435-615-5063
 Liz Jackson  Planner  elizabeth.jackson@parkcity.org  435-615-5065