Contact Us

Print
 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE
 Bruce Erickson  Planning Director  bruce.erickson@parkcity.org  435-615-5008
 Kirsten Whetstone  Senior Planner  kirsten@parkcity.org  435-615-5066
 Francisco Astorga  Senior Planner  fastorga@parkcity.org  435-615-5064
 Anya Grahn  Historic Preservation Planner  anya.grahn@parkcity.org  435-615-5067
 Makena Hawley  Planner  makena.hawley@parkcity.org  435-615-5065
 Hannah Turpen  Planner  hannah.turpen@parkcity.org  435-615-5059
 Jill Jacobson  Planning Technician  jill.jacobson@parkcity.org  435-615-5114
 Ashley Scarff  Planning Technician  Ashley.scarff@parkcity.org  435-615-5063
 Louis Rodriguez  Analyst  louis.rodriguez@parkcity.org  435-615-5061