Building Department Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Department phone number: (435) 615-5100

Dave Thacker
CBO/ Fire Code Official (435) 615-5115 dave.thacker@parkcity.org
Deputy Building Official Michelle Downard (435) 615-5109

mdownard@parkcity.org

Plans Examiner John Allen (435) 615-5116

jallen@parkcity.org

Plans Examiner Jim Hardy (435) 615-5113

jim.hardy@parkcity.org

Community Service Shelley Hatch (435) 615-5110 (office) or 
(435) 659-4661 (cell)
shatch@parkcity.org
Community Service Gabriel Jaramillo (435) 615-5112 (office) or 
(435) 640-6665 (cell)
gjaramillo@parkcity.org
Analyst II Jennifer Barclay (435) 615-5102

jbarclay@parkcity.org

Permit Technician Mary  McClaugherty   (435) 615-5104

mary.mcclaugherty@parkcity.org

 

Fire Marshal Kurt Simister (435) 615-5111 (desk) or
(435) 901-2521 (cell)
ksimister@parkcity.org
Senior Building Inspector Rich Novasio (435) 901-2526  rnovasio@parkcity.org
Building Inspector Ed Molitoris (435) 659-0875 ed.molitoris@parkcity.org
Building Inspector  Jason  Llewellyn (435) 659-9264 jason.llewellyn@parkcity.org
Building Inspector  Brendan Campbell (385) 222-6171 brendan.campbell@parkcity.org
Business License Inspector  Cherie Wellmon (435) 615-5108 (office) or (435) 659-4130 (cell) cherie.wellmon@parkcity.org
Community Service  Jill Jacobson

(435) 615-5114 (office) or

(435) 776-6351 (cell)

jill.jacobson@parkcity.org